menu

Win a delicious slice of West Country – Worth £600

Would you like to win a delicious slice of the West Country?

 

Salcombe Dinghy Sailing

 

This month we are giving away a fantastic prize worth over £600, including a one day sailing tuition, courtesy of Salcombe Dinghy sailing (www.salcombedinghysailing.co.uk) and a beach bag full to the brim of lovely goodies from the South West, courtesy of Salcombe Dairy Ice Cream (www.salcombedairy.co.uk)

The prize includes:

A days sailing tuition for up to 2 people with Salcombe Dinghy Sailing (www.salcombedinghysailing.co.uk)

One month supply of Salcombe Dairy Ice Cream www.salcombedairy.co.uk

Salcombe Dairy t-shirt, baseball cap & hoodie

Breakfast voucher, courtesy of Winking Prawn, Salcombe for £20 www.winkingprawn.co.uk

Dinner voucher for 2 worth £50, courtesy of Captain Flints, Salcombe www.captainflints.co.uk

Cream tea voucher, courtesy of East Soar Outdoor Experience, Salcombe www.eastsoaroutdoorexperience.co.uk

Selection of Heron Valley Drinks (2 x 75ml Elderflower Fizz, 2 x 75ml Cloudy Pink Lemonade, 2 x 75ml Lime & Ginger Fizz) www.heronvalley.co.uk

Selection of Proper Marmalade Company preserves (1 x Pink Grapefruit, Blood Orange) www.thepropermarmaladecompany.co.uk

Selection of Portlebay Popcorn (1 x Very Berry, 1 x Sweet & Salty) www.portlebaypopcorn.com

Gift box of Quercus Devon Ales www.quercusdevonales.com (2 x Devon Amber, 1 x Shingle Bay, 1 x Harry’s)

Selection of Furness Biscuits www.furniss-foods.co.uk (1 x Gingerbread, 1 x Clotted Cream Shortbread, 1 x Fairings)

Selection of Burts Crisps www.burtschips.com (3 x Vintage Cheddar & Spring Onion, 3 x Sea Salt)

A So Spiffy Salcombe Tea Towel www.sospiffy.co.uk

Family day ticket to the Pennywell Farm www.pennywellfarm.co.uk

And, just in case we’ve not spoiled you enough, we’ll also include a bottle of Moet Champagne, courtesy of St Austell Brewery www.staustellbrewery.co.uk and it will all come in a gorgeous Love Lammie Beach Bag www.lovelammie.co.uk

To be in for a chance of winning see the Rules and T&C’s below.

 

RULES:

Visit both www.salcombedairy.co.uk and www.salcombedinghysailing.co.uk – Sign up to our newsletters

AND

Visit us both on Facebook and LIKE us – Describe “Your perfect day in Salcombe” using #PerfectSalcombe www.facebook.com/salcombe.dairy.ice.cream and www.facebook.com/Salcombe-Dinghy-Sailing

OR

Visit us both on Twitter and FOLLOW us – Describe “Your perfect day in Salcombe” using #PerfectSalcombe www.twitter.com/salcombedairy and www.twitter.com/SalcombeDinghy

 

T&C’s

  1. The prize includes a one day Dinghy or Keelboat Sailing lesson with Salcombe Dinghy Sailing for up to two people. Can be redeemed any day but not permitted in school holidays and subject to availability.
  2. Prizes must be claimed by an adult of 18 years or over. Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers, nor exchanged for cash.
  3. All entries must be received by 31st May 2016.

 

Competition