menu

Competition Time – Win prize worth £500

This month we are giving away a fantastic prize worth over £500, including a nights stay at South Sands Hotel (www.southsands.com) and a beach bag full to the brim of lovely goodies from the South West.

 

The prize includes:

One night Bed & Breakfast for 2 people at South Sands Hotel, Salcombe www.southsands.com

One month supply of Salcombe Dairy Ice Cream www.salcombedairy.co.uk

Salcombe Dairy t-shirt, baseball cap & hoodie

Breakfast voucher, courtesy of Winking Prawn/ Sailor V/ Island Street Bar & Grill, Salcombe for £20 www.winkingprawn.co.uk

Dinner voucher for £50, courtesy of The Fort, Salcombe

Cream tea voucher, courtesy of East Soar Outdoor Experience, Salcombe www.eastsoaroutdoorexperience.co.uk

Selection of Heron Valley Drinks (2 x 75ml Wild Nettle Fizz, 2 x 75ml Cranberry Fizz, 2 x 75ml Ginger & Apple Juice) www.heronvalley.co.uk

Selection of Proper Marmalade Company preserves (1 x Chocolate Splattered, 1 x Orange & Cranberry) www.thepropermarmaladecompany.co.uk

Selection of Portlebay Popcorn (1 x Chilli & Lime, 1 x Cinnamon Swirl) www.portlebaypopcorn.com

Gift box of Quercus Devon Ales www.quercusdevonales.com (1 x Devon Amber, 1 x Harry’s, 1 x Shingle Bay, 1 x Prospect)

Selection of Furness Biscuits www.furniss-foods.co.uk (1 x Gingerbread, 1 x Clotted Cream Shortbread, 1 x Fairings)

Selection of Burts Crisps www.burtschips.com (3 x Vintage Cheddar & Spring Onion, 3 x Sea Salt)

A So Spiffy Salcombe Tea Towel www.sospiffy.co.uk

Family day ticket to the Living Coasts Zoo & Aquarium www.livingcoasts.org.uk

And, just in case we’ve not spoiled you enough, we’ll also include a bottle of Moet Champagne, courtesy of St Austell Brewery www.staustellbrewery.co.uk and it will all come in a gorgeous Love Lammie Beach Bag www.lovelammie.co.uk

My, oh my, who would not want to win such an awesome prize?!?!

 

 

 


To be in for a chance of winning see the Rules and T&C’s below.

RULES

Visit salcombedairy.co.uk and www.southsands.com – Sign up to our newsletters

AND

Visit us on Facebook and LIKE us – tell us “Where you are heading to for your next holiday?”

  1. salcombedairy.com/salcombe.dairy.ice.cream
  2. facebook.com/southsands

OR

Visit us on Twitter and FOLLOW us – tell us “Where you are heading to for your next holiday?”

  1. twitter.com/salcombedairy
  2. twitter.com/southsandshotel

T&C’s

  1. The prize includes 1-nights stay at South Sands Hotel on a bed & breakfast basis for two people. It can be redeemed Sunday to Thursday only, for the best available room. Dates in high season or school holidays not permitted.
  2. Prizes must be claimed by an adult of 18 years or over. Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offers, nor exchanged for cash.
  3. All entries must be received by 29th February 2016.